Sharpe FX3000 HVLP Spray Gun (1.4 mm) 288880

Sharpe FX3000 HVLP Spray Gun (1.4 mm) 288880

Sharpe FX3000 HVLP Spray Gun (1.4 mm) 288880
Sharpe FX3000 HVLP Spray Gun (1.4 mm) 288880. The FX3000 is a full size HVLP spray gun for larger jobs and the gun of choice when HVLP is required. Innovations of the Finex gun include 29% fewer parts, precision lids, repair kits, optional 3M PPS adapter, optional interchangeable aluminum cups. ALL CHARGERS AND CORDED TOOLS INCLUDED IN LISTINGS ARE FOR 110V TYPE A or B PLUGS UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED. WHEN USED INTERNATIONALLY, USE THE APPROPRIATE CONVERTER. Please use a commercial address and have an updated telephone number upon checkout, we will not be able to process your order without these and will have to cancel. Charges for lift gate service are not included in pricing.

Although the responsibility is with the carrier, please notify us immediately so that we may assist if necessary. Although we try to be as precise as possible with our listings sometimes we do make mistakes. Item(s) that has been opened or used.

Mechanix Gear is dedicated to the sale of Mechanic's Professional Tools. Tuesday, January 1 New Years Day. Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, February 18 Washingtons Birthday (observed). Monday, May 27 Memorial Day. Thursday, July 4 Independence Day. Monday, September 2 Labor Day. Monday, October 14 Columbus Day. Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed). Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day. Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day. The item "Sharpe FX3000 HVLP Spray Gun (1.4 mm) 288880" is in sale since Monday, March 9, 2015. This item is in the category "eBay Motors\Automotive Tools & Supplies\Air Tools\Spray Guns". The seller is "mechanix_gear" and is located in Hollywood, Florida.

This item can be shipped worldwide.


Sharpe FX3000 HVLP Spray Gun (1.4 mm) 288880


Index    Map    Contact    Privacy Policy    Service Agreement